What The Hell Are You Eating?

Logo Wars: Big Cheese Pizza May 19, 2008

Filed under: Logo Wars — whatthehellareyoueating @ 4:11 am

Big Cheese Pizza was my pizza of choice for a couple of years when I was a kid. I remember either going to or having a birthday party there. I remember this logo better than I remember the pizza. I think the pizza was really sloppy and gooey. There’s still one left in Salina, Kansas. I have a bad memory of Salina wherein our football team gave up over six hundred yards on the ground in one game. I wish I knew then that I could’ve gone to Big (mother fucking) Cheese afterward.

 

Leave a Reply

