What The Hell Are You Eating?

Logo Wars: The Noid June 24, 2008

Filed under: Logo Wars — whatthehellareyoueating @ 2:33 am

Is this the worst logo of all time? I think it might be. It seems fitting that the worst pizza chain, ok Papa John’s is a challenger, would have the worst logo of all time. I mean seriously do you remember these commercials?

If I hadn’t been such a gluttonous pre teen I might have sworn off pizza forever. Luckily, or unluckily, my family has a steady, unhealthy relationship with Pizza Hut.

 

2 Responses to “Logo Wars: The Noid”

  1. Jessica Says:

    I had a stuffed Noid.

  2. sta Says:

    I like pizza hut but if i could give up any food it would be pizza its not my thing..


Leave a Reply

